Les Menzingers announce 2022 tour with Oso Oso & Sincere Engineer (BV presale for NYC)

0


The Menzinger hit the road this spring for a headlining tour. They announced a series of North American dates, starting in April, with great support from Oso Oso and Sincere engineer. They also have a few headlining Canadian dates with Hot water music. See all dates below.

The tour includes a pair of shows from Brooklyn on May 11 and 12 in Warsaw, and you can get tickets early BrooklynVegan presale starting Thursday, December 2 at 10 a.m.. Check back here Thursday morning for the password. UPDATE: The password is BVMENZ.

There is also a show in Sayreville, NJ earlier in the tour on April 2 at the Starland Ballroom, and the Los Angeles shows on April 22 and 23 at the Roxy Theater. Tickets for these and all dates go on general sale Friday, December 3 at 10 a.m. local time.

The Menzingers also have shows coming up this month in Garwood, NJ’s Crossroads on December 9 (with Maxwell Stern and the colliders and Golden apples), December 10 (with Anika Pyle and Maxwell Stern & The Colliders), and December 11 (with Anika Pyle and Sold) and Harrisburg, PA’s Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center December 18.

Speaking of Hot Water Music, their new album Feel the void is slated for March 18 via Equal Vision, and they’re touring North America starting in January, including Brooklyn’s Elsewhere on March 24 and NJ Carrefour on March 25 and 26.

In addition to touring with The Menzingers, Oso Oso is also playing one of the upcoming Counter Intuitive holiday shows and touring the UK with Cavetown and Sara kays.

Sincere Engineer released a great new album, Bless my psyche, in September.

THE MENZINGERS: TOUR 2021-2022
Thu. Dec. 9 Carrefour Garwood, NJ
Fri 10 Dec Carrefour Garwood, NJ
Sat, Dec 11 Carrefour Garwood, NJ
Sat, Dec 18 Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center Harrisburg, PA
Fri April 1, 2022 Anthology Rochester, NY
Sat April 2, 2022 Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ
Sun April 3, 2022 Roxian Theater McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania
Wed April 6, 2022 The Athenaeum Theater Columbus, OH
Thu April 7, 2022 Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland, OH
Fri April 8, 2022 Magic Stick Detroit, MI
Sat April 9, 2022 Phoenix Concert Hall Toronto, Canada
Sun April 10, 2022 Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL
Wed April 13, 2022 Union Hall Edmonton, Canada
Thu April 14, 2022 The Palace Theater Calgary, Canada
Sat April 16, 2022 Vogue Theater Vancouver, Canada
Sun April 17, 2022 El Corazon Seattle, WA
Tue April 19, 2022 Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Thu April 21, 2022 The UC Theater Taube Family Music Hall Berkeley, CA
Fri April 22, 2022 The Roxy Theater Los Angeles, CA
Sat, April 23, 2022 The Roxy Theater Los Angeles, CA
Sun April 24, 2022 The Glasshouse Pomona, CA
Mon April 25, 2022 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ
Thu April 28, 2022 Paper Tiger San Antonio, TX
Fri April 29, 2022 Empire Control Room and Garage Austin, TX
Sat April 30, 2022 Trees Dallas, Texas
Tue 3 MAY 2022 Gothic Theater Englewood, CO
Thu 5 MAY 2022 The Basement East Nashville, TN
Fri, MAY 6, 2022 The Masquerade Atlanta, GA
Sat 7 MAY 2022 The Beacham Orlando, FL
Sun MAY 8, 2022 The Orpheum Tampa Tampa, FL
Tue, MAY 10, 2022 Black Cat Washington, DC
Wed, MAY 11, 2022 Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
Thu 12 MAY 2022 Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
Fri, MAY 13, 2022 House Of Blues Boston Boston, MA
Sat MAY 14, 2022 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, PA


Share.

Comments are closed.